Reach Us

We Welcome your Stay
at Alila Diwa Goa
icon-phone
Address

Alila Diwa Goa
48/10 Village Majorda
Adao Waddo, Salcete
Goa 403713
India

Siddharth Savkur

GENERAL MANAGER
ssavkur@alilahotels.com

Kamaljit Singh

RESIDENT MANAGER
ksingh@alilahotels.com

Rakesh Kumar

EXECUTIVE SOUS CHEF
rkumar@alilahotels.com

Melbon Noronha

EVENTS MANAGER
mnoronha@alilahotels.com

Arjita Kumari

SPA MANAGER
akumari@alilahotels.com

Ankur Rastogi

REGIONAL DIRECTOR SALES & MARKETING
arastogi@alilahotels.com

Get Directions to hotel

Directions to key locations

 

Dabolim International Airport

25 minutes / 17 kilometres / 11 miles

Margao

15 minutes / 7 kilometres / 4 miles

Colva Beach

10 minutes / 5 kilometres / 3 miles

Panjim

60 minutes / 37 kilometres / 23 miles

Old Goa Heritage Site

90 minutes / 43 kilometres / 27 miles

Dona Paula Jetty

60 minutes / 37 kilometres / 23 miles

Top